The current Management Committee has expertise, experience and background in: business, farming & horticulture, finance, the arts, research, advocacy, social work, trades, retail, wholesale, education, former Councillors and community involvement.


President: Janiece Grenfell

Vice President: Donrita Reefman

Secretary:  Sharon Firebrace

Treasurer:  David Eagleson

Committee: Jeanette Wagner, Linette Treasure, Mal Baker, Bill Read, Barry Wood, Judith Reid.



We encourage all residents and people in business to join the Group. United we can make a difference and assist improve this magnificent part of Victoria.